COMICS    PODCAST    ROLE PLAYING GAME    PRODUCTION BLOG    VIDEOS    EXTRAS    

The Djinn Jihad! An ancient sect of religious terrorists sneak a magic lamp into the city. When they open it the Djinn emerges, he’s a magically powered engine of hate bent on destruction. A squadron of angels arrive to fight the Djinn with firey sword. A group of quirky heroes called The Nonstandard Assembly try to stop the destruction.! Now available paperback and kindle! 

The Djinn Jihad kicks your face with myths, mysteries, epic battles, suicide bombers, quirky characters and divine power armor!

In an age of paranoia and fanaticism, the Nonstandard Assembly face the End of Days. Cultists seek to summon a horror from the desert, a djinn, corrupted by the followers of the Pharaohs, dark magic and an ancient organization the Dar Al-Harb.

"…I am an angel of Revealing, I am Bat Qol, You have been chosen by YVH and the Council of the Cherubim to witness terrible wars. To understand these events you must first know of events long passed."

 “Beautiful, violent, clever and oddly lifting, Jon Towers re-sets the graphic novel bar in the vein of Miller and Moore. One of the most compelling and smart graphic novels out there, period.” Nelson W Pyles, author of DEMONS DOLLS AND MILKSHAKES

NEWS:  9/26/14 Jon's Copyright beef against Outlaw Press and the human anal seepage stain James L. Shipman II was featured on Nerdist

9/21/14 Chapter 3 of The Djinn Jihad will be featured on The Wicked Library on Friday 9/29/14! 

 

 

      

Catch up on the New Apocrypha before the DJINN JIHAD! 

 In this dark and poignant story The Nonstandard Assembly unite again; Gretchen Cooper the field leader, Shin a man of action, Sgt Layne McCord the soldier, Stitch a torture victim, Constituent Zero a masked anarchist. This time they are on a race to stop a megalomaniac city councilman who has sold his soul to the Demon Lord Nysrogh and has hatched a plot to assassinate the governor so he can be elevated to the highest office in the land. The team recruits Jonny Axx to help fight the Demon Lord, while they worry about the more Earthly problems.

The Nonstandard Assembly, The Assassination Covenant is available in downloadable format (96 pages)

READ

 

 The Nonstandard Assembly, and all pertinent characters and likenesses are  property of Stigmata Studios 2000-2014.
 Website designed by Jon Towers. Contact Us